TCA Logo

TCA Outstanding Contribution Award

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Does anyone at your club deserve some recognition? Now’s the time to think about nominating them for next fall.

Once each year, we stop to recognize the many contributions made by those individuals who keep the curling clocks ticking.  

The TCA’s annual Outstanding Contribution Award is awarded to a member of a Toronto or GTA curling centre for anything from their on-ice accomplishments to their efforts organizing open-competitive club leagues—and everything in between.

We’ve been doing this for years!  (Click here for the proof!) Earl Hushagen won the award in 1973…and the list of award winners is truly impressive.   Don’t let this season’s good deeds go unnoticed — nominate someone now!

The award is presented each fall at the AGM by the TCA

TCA 2020 Outstanding Contribution Award Form