Section Menu (+)

Board of Directors

The following volunteers are the current members of the TCA’s Board of Directors:

Danielle Inglis President 647.523.1264
Melissa Hogg Cunningham Vice President, Director of Communications>
Jackie Deschenes Secretary
John Headley Treasurer
Maureen Condon Director of Championships  416.209.9293
Glenn Gabriel Youth Director
Tom Worth Club Manager Liaison/Member at Large
Jason Chang Sponsorship Liaison/Member at Large
Grace Bugg Past President/Member at Large
Bonnie Sacchetti WECC Liaison/Member at Large

Any of these individuals will be pleased to answer your questions about the TCA or about curling in the Greater Toronto Area.

© Copyright Toronto Curling Association — Design by Mobywan