Section Menu (+)

Board of Directors

The following volunteers are the current members of the TCA’s Board of Directors:

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Danielle Inglis President 647.523.1264 danielle.inglis@torontocurling.com
Melissa Hogg Cunningham Director of Communications melissa.hogg@rogers.com
Jackie Deschenes Secretary
John Headley Treasurer johnheadley@rogers.com
Maureen Condon Director of Championships  416.209.9293 mcondon@rogers.com
Glenn Gabriel Youth Director tcayouthdirector@gmail.com
Tom Worth Club Manager Liaison/Member at Large tworth@donaldaclub.ca
Jason Chang Sponsorship Liaison/Member at Large jason.chang@torontocurling.com
Grace Bugg Past President/Member at Large grace.bugg@torontocurling.com
Bonnie Sacchetti WECC Liaison/Member at Large westendcurling@gmail.com

Any of these individuals will be pleased to answer your questions about the TCA or about curling in the Greater Toronto Area.

© Copyright Toronto Curling Association — Design by Mobywan