Section Menu (+)

Member Club Reps

Club Reps

Club representatives are the individuals at each member club who are charged with maintaining lines of communications between the TCA and their member club. If you’re trying to understand a matter that’s related to a specific member club, these people are a good place to begin:

# Member Club Club Rep  Contact Information
1. Annandale Joan O’Leary j-oleary@rogers.com
2. Bayview Michelle Gower Michele.gower@rogers.com
3. Brampton Bona Lea Allard ca.club.rep@bramptoncc.com
4. Chinguacousy Pearl Quan pearlquan@rogers.com
5. Dixie Patricia Bandurka dixiemarketing1@gmail.com
6. Donalda Tom Worth tworth@donaldaclub.ca
7. East York Corina Mark tcaocarep@eastyorkcurling.ca
8. Granite Viktor Kjäll vkjell@graniteclub.com
9. High Park Rajan Burman burmanr@yahoo.com
10. King Karl Davis preskcc15@gmail.com
11. Leaside Chris Marino 1chris.marino@gmail.com
12. Mississaugua Ross Amos rossamos@rogers.com
13. Oakville Michele Laidlaw office@oakvillecurlingclub.com
14. Oshawa CC Grant Cowan grant@cowans.ca
17. Oshawa G&CC Jacqueline Deschenes curling@oshawagolf.com
15. Richmond Hill John Headley info@rhcurling.ca
16. Royals Bill McAnally manager@rccc.on.ca
18. St. George’s Paul Madgett curling@stgeorges.org
19. Tam Heather  Doug Miller d.miller@tamheather.ca
20. Thornhill Karri-Lee Grant agoring@thornhillgcc.com
21. Toronto Cricket Barbe Johnson barbehjohnson@gmail.com
22. Unionville Steven Orr stephen@chatorr.ca
23. Whitby Rod Bemister rodbem@rogers.com
24. York Erika Buhlman ebuhlman@rogers.com
.

© Copyright Toronto Curling Association — Design by Mobywan