Section Menu (+)

Member Club Reps

Club Reps

Club representatives are the individuals at each member club who are charged with maintaining lines of communications between the TCA and their member club. If you’re trying to understand a matter that’s related to a specific member club, these people are a good place to begin:

# Member Club Club Rep  Contact Information
1. Bayview Michelle Gower Michele.gower@rogers.com
2. Brampton Jim Gates tca.club.rep@bramptoncc.com jim.gates@bell.net
3. Chinguacousy Pearl Quan pearlquan@rogers.com
4. Dixie Patricia Bandurka dixiemarketing1@gmail.com
5. Donalda Tom Worth tworth@donaldaclub.ca
6. East York Corina Mark tcaocarep@eastyorkcurling.ca
7. Granite Viktor Kjäll vkjell@graniteclub.com
8. High Park Rajan Burman burmanr@yahoo.com
9. King Karl Davis preskcc15@gmail.com
10. Leaside Chris Marino 1chris.marino@gmail.com
11. Mississaugua Ross Amos rossamos@rogers.com
12. Oakville Chris Wai office@oakvillecurlingclub.com
13. Oshawa CC Grant Cowan grant@cowans.ca
14. Oshawa G&CC Jacqueline Deschenes curling@oshawagolf.com
15. Richmond Hill John Headley info@rhcurling.ca
16. Royals Bill McAnally manager@rccc.on.ca
17. Tam Heather  Doug Miller d.miller@tamheather.ca
18. Thornhill Karri-Lee Grant agoring@thornhillgcc.com
19. Toronto Cricket Barbe Johnson barbehjohnson@gmail.com
20. Unionville Steven Orr stephen@chatorr.ca
21. Whitby Rod Bemister rodbem@rogers.com
22. York Erika Buhlman ebuhlman@rogers.com
.

© Copyright Toronto Curling Association — Design by Mobywan